The Ekalaka Eagle - Your Community Builder

Photos from: Blue headed to District 4C tourney as 3 seed

Back row: Darin Schallenberger, Seth Kennedy, Jaden Pardee, Shayne Enos, Mick O'Connor, Jared Pardee, Ryan Rychner, Turner Tooke, Coach Jim Pardee. Front row: Caiden Chavarria, J.W. Elmore, Brennan Graham, Sean Wolenetz, Royce Tooke, David Ashbrook, Coach Kim Pardee.

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2023