The Ekalaka Eagle - Your Community Builder

Photos from: Courtney honored at Wyoming conservation convention

courtesy photo

Colleen Courtney with folks from the Crook County Natural Resources District after winning the Teacher of the Year award at the Wyoming Association of Conservation Districts Annual Convention in Casper, WY. Left to right: Wayne Garman, Chairman; Sarah Anderson, CCNRD employee; Wanda Burget, Treasurer; Colleen Courtney, Teacher of the Year; Jason Nehl, Outstanding Technician of the Year; Raesha Sell, CCNRD employee; Jennifer Hinkhouse, Secretary

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2020