The Ekalaka Eagle - Your Community Builder

2017 CCHS math awards


The following students participated in the Southeast Regional MCTM math contest in Plevna in March of this year and/or received an invitation to participate in the American Mathematics Competition: Glen Frye, Tanner Fix, Ashley Schmid , Kennedy Tooke, Joe McHenry, Heather LaBree, Hannah LaBree, Mick O’Connor, Wyatt Kittelmann, Caleb Fix, Tori Tooke, Jared Pardee, Ryan Rychner, Tylee Loehding, Turner Tooke, Kenzie Tooke.

MCTM Math Contest

Ekalaka’s junior/senior math team placed first at the regional math contest held in Plevna recently. Representing Ekalaka on the winning grade 11/12 t...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2020