Your Community Builder

Have filed for office

Following is a list of individuals who have filed for local county elected offices for the current election year:

County Commissioner District #3 - Mike Watkins, Republican; William Walker, Republican

County Treasurer/Assessor - Jesi Strub, Republican (Incumbent)

Justice of the Peace - Kathleen Rosencranz, Non Partisan (Incumbent)...


Reader Comments(0)

Rendered 05/15/2024 03:07