Deadline for candidates to file for office

2018 Federal Primary Election


March 12, 2018 is the deadline for individuals to file for elected office for the 2018 Federal Primary Election.

Local filings to date include: County Commissioner District 3 - Mike Watkins (Republican), William Walker (Republican); Justice of the Peace - Kathleen Rosencranz (nonpartisan); Treasurer/Assessor - Jesi Strub (Republican); Clerk and Recorder/Public Administrator/Surveyor - Pamela J. Castleberry (Republican); Carter County Conservation District - Doug Bonsell, Duane Talcott, Randy Borchgrevink; Mary Z. Stange, Committee Woman and Doug Stange, Committee Man for the Democratic Part...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2021