The Ekalaka Eagle - Your Community Builder

Bulldogs receive all-conference honors


March 23, 2018

Helen Stevens

Mick O'Connor

Four CCHS Bulldog basketball players made District 4-C all-conference teams this year. They were Heather LaBree, Hannah LaBree, Claire Callahan, and Mick O'Connor. Additionally, Heather LaBree was named to the Class C All-State Team. Following is a complete listing of both boys' and girls' all-conference teams.

District 4C boys basketball all-conference team

* Indicates all-state

Brody Grebe, Melstone *

Cobe Begger, Wibaux *

Kale Gierke, Terry *

Aaron Morast, Terry *

Beni Jankovits, Melstone *

Keenan Murnion, Jordan

Kobe Chase, Terry

Matlock Morrison, Custer-Hys...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2023