Your Community Builder

CCHS announces sports awards

There was no awards program to honor Ekalaka Public Schools athletes from grades 5-12 for the 2019-2020 sports season. But last week, the school sent the Eagle a listing of participants and award recipients.

Junior high volleyball participants this year were: Sarah Enos, Sadie Poppema, April DeFord, Nasya O'Connor, Ella Strangford, Adlen Larson-Byrne, Corlan Laughery, Bella Jensen, Nicole O'Connell, Kendra Tooke, Tegan Diede, Shaun-tey Kerr, Barbara Rose Elmore, Patricia DeFord, Kendall Kittelmann, Brynn Loehding, and Jennie Schmid. The team was coached by Brett Nielsen.

Ches Meyer again coach...


Reader Comments(0)