Your Community Builder

SBA economic injury disaster loans available to Montana small businesses

Small nonfarm businesses in nine Montana counties and neighboring counties in South Dakota and Wyoming are now eligible to apply for low‑interest federal disaster loans from the U.S. Small Business Administration, announced Director Tanya N. Garfield of SBA’s Disaster Field Operations Center-West. These loans offset economic losses because of reduced revenues caused by drought in the following primary counties that began Sept. 29, 2020.

Primary Montana counties: Big Horn and Carter;

Neighboring Montana counties: Carbon, Custer, Fallon, Powder River, Rosebud, Treasure and Yellowstone;



Reader Comments(0)

Rendered 07/09/2024 11:35