Your Community Builder

4-H news

The Gumbo Gophers had their second meeting on January 22, at the Higgins' indoor arena. Members present were: Keenan McInerney, Zander Oliver, Selah and Suri Johnston, Alivia Foxley, Colyn Higgins, Tylinn Thomas, Tanner Wright, and Elizabeth and Grace Hall. Cloverbuds were: Clancy and Daniel Hall. Leaders were: Crystal Higgins, Terri Raye McInerney, Sharon Higgins, and Thebea Thomas. Guests were Wynn, Wyllow and Atreyu Tauck; Myron Johnston; Katy Wright; Tyson and Huntley Teitjen; and Matt and Rhett Borchgrevink.

President Colyn called the meeting to order. Suri led the pledges. Roll call was...


Reader Comments(0)