Your Community Builder

Northern Pulse Growers Association elects McCabe as treasurer

Matt McCabe of Ekalaka was recently elected as treasurer by the Northern Pulse Growers Association board of directors at their January 21 meeting. McCabe farms with his family outside of Ekalaka, representing pulse producers from the southeastern part of Montana.

In addition to the election of treasurer, Sam Arnson, Williston ND was elected as president, Mark Hardy, Beach, ND was elected as vice president, and newly elected Blake Rasmussen, Plentywood, MT as secretary. Additional members of the NPGA Board include Lee Novak, Minot, ND; Ryan Davidson, Tioga, ND; Kevin Haas, Jamestown, ND; Todd W...


Reader Comments(0)

Rendered 07/14/2024 12:36