The Ekalaka Eagle - Your Community Builder

2021-22 District 4C Girls All-Conference Basketball


March 25, 2022

Helen Stevens

Heidi LaBree


1. Draya Wacker; Melstone, Sr; All-State

2. Heidi LaBree; Ekalaka, Jr; All-State

3. Kayla Kombol; Melstone, Sr; All-State

4. Lindsay Lawrence; Jordan, Jr; All-State

5. Abi Krantz; Broadus, Jr; All-State

6. Koye Rindal; Melstone, Jr; All-State

7. Codi Melton; Ekalaka, Jr; All-State


8. Rylee Smith; Wibaux, So

9. Tyra O'Connor; Ekalaka, Jr

10. Lacey Lawrence; Jordan, Sr

11. Zeason Schaffer; Broadus, So

12. Brenna Murnion; Jordan, Sr

13. Annika Lunde; Wibaux, Jr

14. Avery Eike; Melstone, Fr

15. Chloe Tudor; Plevna, Sr

16. Abby Begger; Wibaux, So


For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2021