Students receive awards and letters


Awards and letters given this year to students from Ekalaka Public Schools included:

Heroic 7 Award - Brennen Bonsell

National Choral Award - Codi Melton

John Philip Sousa Award - Kendra Tooke

New inductees into the William C. Rowley Chapter of National Honor Society - Heidi LaBree and Kendall Kittelmann.

Academic letters and bars are awarded to students who have been on the honor roll for three consecutive quarters during the school year.

This year’s recipients were:

Seventh grade certificates - Roger Beach, Rylan Carroll, and Sadie Poppema.

Eighth grade certificates - Bella Jensen, Cor...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2021

Rendered 08/12/2022 20:35