The Ekalaka Eagle - Your Community Builder

Visit Southeast Montana announces new executive board


Sabre Moore

Visit Southeast Montana announces the new Executive Board of Directors for 2023. Sabre Moore, chair, represents Carter County; Jessica Malone, vice-chair, represents Powder River County; Morgan Belveal, secretary-treasurer, represents Musselshell County; and Jeff Ewelt, past-chair, represents Yellowstone County.

Other members of the Visit Southeast Montana Board of Directors include Beth Epley (Fallon Co.); Vicki Leesburg, Amber Malenovsky and Angela Mendoza (Custer Co.); Norma Trent (Musselshell Co.); Glenn Heitz (Prairie Co.); Kevin Kooistra (Yellowstone Co.); Randy Schoppe and Jamie Redg...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2023

Rendered 05/23/2023 14:24