The Ekalaka Eagle - Your Community Builder

Carter County High School and Ekalaka Junior High first quarter honor roll


November 4, 2022


(3.5 GPA or higher)

Carly Aho

Braxton Bucholz

Ryker Carroll

Natalie Foxley

Kaleb Frye

Bella Jensen

Kendall Kittelmann

Heidi LaBree

Corlan Laughery

Brynn Loehding

Chace Loehding

Jadyn McGraw

Codi Melton

Justin Wyatt Melton

Nicole O’Connell

Nasya O’Connor

Tyra O’Connor

Jaden Pardee

Clay Rost

Travis Schallenberger

Danica Shepherd

Kendall Shepherd

Kendra Tooke

Tracy Wilson

Sean Wolenetz

Adlen Yates

Roger Beach

Alivia Foxley

Jillian McGraw

Keli Melton

Tiernan O’Connor

Kinch Rost

Gage Stieg

Ayla Yates


For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2022