February BARK award winners


From left: Ella Wright, Selah Johnston, Joby Owen, Jenry Walker, Sasha Yates, Cambri Jesperson, Thomas McCabe, Zoey Hansen.

February award winners at Ekalaka Elementary School for Behavioral BARK awards are pictured above. BARK is an acronym for Be Respectable, Act Responsible, Remember Safety and Kindness Matters.


For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2024

Rendered 02/24/2024 02:28