Your Community Builder

Superintendent's Corner

Upcoming school elections

Ekalaka Public Schools

School Trustee Election, High School Technology Fund Levy, and Elementary General Fund Mill Levy

On April 14, 2023, a mail-in ballot will be sent out to all registered voters in Carter County, MT. The ballot will have the following items to be voted on:

School Trustee Election: Samantha Wright is running for a one (1) year term. Michael Ashbrook and Abbey Bruski are running for a three (3) year term, with one position open.

High School Technology Fund Levy: For the past 15 years the High School Technology Fund Levy has stayed the same. The levy generates $18,000 per year...


Reader Comments(0)