Your Community Builder

Summit Basketball Camp winners

The Eagle recently received a list of winners for the games and leagues held during Summit Basketball Camp in Ekalaka earlier this month.

3rd & 4th Boys & Girls

Hot Shot: Bane Jardee

1-on-1: Bane Jardee

Shooting League: Thunder; Bane Jardee, Cambri Jesperson, Lennon Thomas, Hiro Hammel

K-2nd Boys

Hot Shot: Ty Smith

1-on-1: Ty Smith, Jennings Walker

K-2nd Girls

Hot Shot: Zoey Hansen

1-on-1: Mai Hammel

K-2nd Boys & Girls

Shooting League: Bucks; Ty Smith, Kayzlee DeFrance, Claire Brence

K-4th Boys & Girls

Top Three Dunks: Ty Smith, Jennings Walker, Bane Jardee

Thank you to the follow businesses:...


Reader Comments(0)