Your Community Builder

Fireworks on July 4th made possible by donations

The Ekalaka Volunteer Fire Department, Inc. would like to thank the following for their donations to make this year’s fireworks display possible:

TSO, Wright Construction, Fruit Service, A&B Auto, Ekalaka Track & Arena, Wayne & Deb Yost, Jesperson Construction, Bonsell Ranch, Pat & Denice Strickland, Krista Huntley - Thrivent, T- & Casino, Bruski Fencing, Match Bronc Ride Boot Donors, Amanda Williams, Bar T 7 Cattle Co., Wagon Wheel Café, Christian Ashbrook, Dan & Monique McGraw, Southeast Electric, Rodney & Tracey Walker, Bret & Kimberly Lesh, Graham Welding Service, A&A Stieg Wholesale, Insurance Store, Walt Anderson, Maxine Morgan, and Wizard Nenerson.

Donations for next year’s July 4th fireworks display can be sent to:


PO Box 261

Ekalaka, MT 59324


Reader Comments(0)

Rendered 07/19/2024 16:15