Local FFA Chapter Banquet


CCHS FFA officers take their place at the head table during the chapter's banquet held last week in Ekalaka. From left: Brennen Bonsell, Travis Schallenberger, Darin Schallenberger, Heidi LaBree, Jaden Pardee, Kenzie Tooke, Kendra Tooke, Katie Tooke.

Twenty chapter members and eighty guests attended the Annual CCHS FFA Banquet May 18th in the school's Tuggle Room. After a meal served by CCHS FCCLA, attendees listened to keynote speaker Dave Kirschten. 2020-21 State FFA Officer and 2020 CCHS graduate Gracie Tooke also shared some remarks prior to the hired hand auction.

Heather and Hannah LaBree were awarded FFA alumni scholarships at this year's banquet. Christian Ashbrook was the chapter's salesman of the year, Katie Tooke was the most dedicated member and Jasmine Erickson was given the Destry Star Award.


For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2024

Rendered 02/28/2024 19:53