Local students named to Dickinson State University honor rolls


At the end of each regular semester, Dickinson State University recognizes those students named to the President’s and Dean’s Lists. Eligible students must be enrolled full-time and have a minimum semester grade-point average (GPA) of 3.9 or higher to make the President’s List, and a 3.5 GPA or higher to be eligible for the Dean’s List.

Brandy Hansen and Heather Labree, both of Ekalaka, were named to the President’s List for the 2021 spring semester, and Hannah LaBree of Ekalaka was named to the Dean’s List.

The University's mission is to provide high-quality accessible programs...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2024

Rendered 03/30/2024 12:34