Your Community Builder

Deadline approaching in Montana for SBA working capital loans due to drought

Director Tanya N. Garfield of the U.S. Small Business Administration’s Disaster Field Operations Center-West today reminded small nonfarm businesses in nine Montana counties and neighboring counties in South Dakota and Wyoming of the July 20, 2021, deadline to apply for an SBA federal disaster loan for economic injury. These low-interest loans are to offset economic losses because of reduced revenues caused by drought in the following primary counties that began Sept. 29, 2020.

Primary Montana counties: Big Horn and Carter;

Neighboring Montana counties: Carbon, Custer, Fallon, Powder River, Ro...


Reader Comments(0)

Rendered 05/23/2024 18:41