Your Community Builder

Local school election results

Votes were tallied Tuesday night for two recent school elections in Carter County.

Unofficial results for the School District No. 15 and High School District No. 3 poll election show that Lisa Borchgrevink and Stefan J. Livingston have both been elected to three-year terms on the board of trustees. Both were already serving on the board and defeated Sarina O'Connor and Samantha Wright in Tuesday's election. Borchgrevink was previously elected to a one-year term in May, 2021 and Livingston was appointed to the board in July, 2021.

Borchgrevink received the most votes with 129, Livingston receiv...


Reader Comments(0)