The Board of Carter County Commissioners met in regular session on Monday, March 20, 2023, in the Carter County Commission Board Meeting Room of the Carter County Courthouse at 214 Park Street in Ekalaka, Montana. Rod Tauck, Chairman Mike Watkins, Vice Chairman and Pamela Castleberry, member were present.

Chairman Rod Tauck called the meeting to order at 9 a.m. Guests include Weed Board members Lee LaBree and J.O. Tooke. Clerk and Recorder/ HR. Officer Judy Wright and Weed Supervisor Jessie Scott. Judy stated that Jessie did not report her absence on Thursday and Friday March 16...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2023

Rendered 09/25/2023 09:11