The Ekalaka Eagle - Your Community Builder

Third Quarter Honor Roll

Honor Roll for Carter County High School and Ekalaka Junior High


April 13, 2018


(3.5 GPA or higher)

Claire Callahan

Caleb Fix

Seth Kennedy

Kari Kittelmann

Whitney Kittelmann

Wyatt Kittelmann

Hannah LaBree

Heather LaBree

Heidi LaBree

Tylee Loehding

Mick O’Connor

Tyra O’Connor

Jaden Pardee

Jared Pardee

Rose Rychner

Ryan Rychner

Darin Schallenberger

Ashley Schmid

Kennedy Tooke

Kenzie Tooke

Tori Tooke

Turner Tooke

Cameron Wolenetz

Sean Wolenetz


(3.0 - 3.49 GPA)

Brennen Bonsell

Kyleigh Bonsell

Lauryn DeFrance

Katy Ivy

Cardell Laughery

Joseph McHenry

Emily O’Connell

Adrian Rios

Amaya Rios

Ella Rucker

Cole Schmid


For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2023