The Ekalaka Eagle - Your Community Builder

8 Bulldogs receive all-conference honors


March 22, 2019

Helen Stevens

Mick O'Connor

With the conclusion of the Montana high school basketball season, divisions have announced all-conference and all-state selections. District 4C honors teams, as voted on by coaches, are below.

Boys All-Conference

Brody Grebe*, sr., Melstone; Cobe Begger*, sr., Wibaux; Keenan Murnion*, jr., Jordan; Shayden Cooke*, jr., Melstone; Mick O'Connor*, jr., CCHS; Tel Lunde, jr., Wibaux; Jared Pardee, so., CCHS; Thomas Dejaegher, sr., Melstone; Kobe Chaska, sr., Terry; Chance Larson, sr., Wibaux; Ed Murnion, jr., Jordan; Caleb Fix, sr., CCHS; Nate Zard, sr., Melstone; C...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2023