PUPS awards


From left: Jenry Walker, Shaun-tey Kerr, Judd Walker, Nora Strangford, Cordelia Cofer, Bentley Jardee, Roger Beach, Rylan Carroll, Wyatt Melton, Bella Jensen, Kendra Tooke, Nicole O'Connell, Ella Eide, Lilly Pierson, Oakley Spring.

Third and fourth quarter Positive Upstanding Polite Students (PUPS) awards were given to deserving students on Tuesday at Ekalaka Elementary. In addition to PUPS awards, students received honors for reading, music, physical education and perfect attendance. Kindergartners and sixth graders were also honored at the ceremony.


For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2023