Slope Circuit hosts year-end banquet


November 29, 2019

2019 Men's Slope Circuit Association All-Around saddle winner, Barry Blair

The Slope Summer Circuit rodeo association hosted its year-end banquet and awards night in Ekalaka last Saturday.

The year-end winners for the Slope Summer Circuit received a number of prizes including saddles, buckles and jackets for the top finishers in each event. Contestants can compete in sev-en rodeos for points at Rhame, ND, Marmarth, ND, Bowman, ND, Ekalaka, MT, Camp Crook, SD, Amidon, ND, and Buffalo, SD. Rhame was honored by being voted Slope Circuit Rodeo of the Year for 2019.

Award winners in each event were:

Ladies Breakaway

1. Katy Negaard

2. Kaycee Monnens

3. Sierra Lee

4. S...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2023