Northern Pulse Growers Association elects McCabe as secretary


February 7, 2020

Matt McCabe was elected as NPGA Secretary by the Northern Pulse Growers Association board of directors January 28, 2020. McCabe graduated from MSU with a crop science degree and has been farming and involved in the industry since 2013. McCabe is also the Chairman of the Carter County Weed Board. He farms with his family outside of Ekalaka.

In addition to the election of secretary, Chris Westergard, Dagmar, MT was elected as president and Sam Arson, Williston, ND was elected as treasurer. Additional members of the NPGA board members include newly elected Lee Novak, Minot, ND; Ryan Davidson,...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2024