Eighth grade promotion


Ekalaka Public Schools eighth graders standing with promotion certificates above are: James Enos, Travis Schallenberger, Zander Ashbrook, Preston Jensen, Nicole O'Connell, Kendra Tooke, Tegan Williams, Barbara Rose Elmore.

A joint CCHS scholastic awards program and Ekalaka Public Schools eighth grade promotion ceremony was held May 14 at the high school.


Reader Comments(0)


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2024