Students receive awards and letters


Awards and letters given this year to students from Ekalaka Public Schools included:

Heroic 7 Award - Jared Pardee

National Choral Award - Amaya Coleman

John Philip Sousa Award - Tyra O’Connor

New inductees into the William C. Rowley Chapter of National Honor Society - Kenzie Tooke, Darin Schallenberger, Tyra O’Connor and Jaden Pardee.

Academic letters and bars are awarded to students who have been on the honor roll for three consecutive quarters during the school year.

This year’s recipients were:

Seventh grade certificates - Bella Jensen, Corlan Laughery, Chace Loehding, Wyatt Melto...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2024