New board leadership of MBA includes representation of Montana banks of all sizes


The Montana Bankers Association (MBA) announced the newly elected 2021-2022 leaders of the organization’s board today, resulting from elections among the MBA membership at the 118th Annual Membership Meeting earlier in June 2021.

Jake Pelczar, Senior Vice President, Bank of Montana is the newly elected Chairman of the MBA Board of Directors, with Mike Seppala, President, Western Security Bank to serve as the Vice Chair of the Board, and Desiree Elkin, Chief Credit Officer, Summit National Bank to serve as Secretary-Treasurer. Bill Bickle, Chief Credit Officer, Stockman Bank of Montana will ser...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2024