Christmas light contest winners announced


January 6, 2023

Recently, Sagebrush Service Club announced the winners of their annual Christmas lighting contest. First place this year went to Gary and Nita Schallenberger, second place went to Mark and Judy Wright, and third place went to Eric and Lena Lovelace. Judges also gave the top decorated business prize to Summit National Bank.

In a note to the Eagle one of the contest organizers wrote: “Thank you to all in the community who added some festive cheer to the town. Thank you for decorating.”


For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2024

Rendered 04/16/2024 18:41