August 4, 2023


The Board of Carter County Commissioners met on Monday July 17, 2023, in the Carter County Commission Board Meeting Room of the Carter County Courthouse at 214 Park Street in Ekalaka, Montana. Rod Tauck, Chairman; Mike Watkins, Vice Chairman and Pamela Castleberry, member were present.

The meeting was called to order at 9 a.m.

Lee LaBree, Larry Pelster and Ralph Brownfield called into the meeting for public comment on the longevity policy.

Commissioner Castleberry made the motion to sign and return the Secure Rural Schools (SRS) funding form. Commissioner Watkins seconded the m...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2023

Rendered 09/21/2023 05:19