August 18, 2023


The Board of Carter County Commissioners met in regular session on Monday, August, 07, 2023 in the Carter County Commission Board meeting room of Carter County Courthouse at 214 Park Street in Ekalaka, Montana. Rod Tauck, Chairman; Mike Watkins, Vice-Chair; Pamela J. Castleberry, Member, was present.

The meeting was called to order at 9 a.m. There was no public comment. The Commission received correspondence with the 2-23-204 taxable value.

Commissioner Watkins made the motion to accept Justin Kerr’s resignation from the Land Planning Board and approve Robin Diede’s Appointm...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2024