Your Community Builder

Low attendance at annual Dahl meeting

Only thirty-six members were in attendance at the annual Dahl Memorial Healthcare Association meeting on September 21 in the physical therapy room of the hospital.

At the meeting, some employees received pins for milestones reached in service to the association. Employees recognized included Dayle Lovec who received a 5 year pin, Ryan Tooke a 5 year pin, Jessica Scott a 5 year pin, and Vicky Knapp a 10 year pin.

Both John Marks and Jonathan DeFord were elected to the board at the meeting. Marks and DeFord were both unopposed in the election and will be replacing Dane Castleberry and Charles Pa...


Reader Comments(0)