Your Community Builder

Students receive awards and letters

Awards and letters given this year to students from Ekalaka Public Schools included:

Heroic 7 Award - Christian Ashbrook

National Choral Award - Wyatt Melton

John Philip Sousa Award - Clay Rost

New inductees into the William C. Rowley Chapter of National Honor Society - Nasya O’Connor, Danica Shepherd

Academic letters and bars are awarded to students who have been on the honor roll for three consecutive quarters during the school year.

This year’s recipients were:

First Time Letters - Roger Beach, Jillian McGraw, Kamryn Miller

Sophomore Bars - Corlan Laughery, Chace Loehding, Wyatt Melton, Nas...


Reader Comments(0)

Rendered 06/13/2024 01:44