Your Community Builder

Local students make honors lists

Brandy Hansen of Ekalaka was recently named to the Dickinson State University President’s List for the Spring 2024 semester.

Eligible students must be enrolled full-time and have a minimum semester grade-point average of 3.9 or higher in order to be named to the President’s List at DSU.

The university’s mission is to provide high-quality accessible programs, promote excellence in teaching and learning, support scholarly and creative activities, and to provide services relevant to the economy, health and quality of life for the citizens of North Dakota.

Tyra O’Connor, also of Ekalaka, was recen...


Reader Comments(0)

Rendered 06/13/2024 13:23