2019 North Dakota Cowboy Hall of Fame inductees announced


North Dakota Cowboy Hall of Fame

In its 25th year honoring individuals, ranches, livestock and organizations that have made significant contributions to the development and promotion of North Dakota's livestock industry, ranching, or western lifestyle, the North Dakota Cowboy Hall of Fame is pleased to announce the 2019 Class of Inductees:

• Charles Franklin Martell, Pre-1940s Ranching

• Gerald Effertz, Modern-era Ranching

• Gary Graham, Pre-1970s Rodeo

• Darrell Hermanson, Modern-era Rodeo

• Bob J. Hansen, Modern-era Rodeo

• Walter Piehl, Jr., Western Arts & Entertainment

• Kaye Nelson, Legacy Award


For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2024