4 Bulldogs receive all-conference honors


March 15, 2024

Helen Stevens

left Kendra Tooke, right Kaleb Frye

With the conclusion of the 2023-24 Montana high school basketball season, districts recently announced all-conference and all-state selections. District 4C honors teams are below.


First team

1) Brooke Murnion, Sr, Jordan, All-State

2) Kiera Chaska, Jr, Terry, All-State

3) Zeason Schaffer, Sr, Broadus

4) Abby Begger, Sr, Wibaux

5) Skylar Lawrence, Fr, Jordan

6) Kendra Tooke, Jr, Ekalaka

Second team

7) Mia Mader, Sr, Broadus

8) Ashley Eaton, 8th, Terry

9) Keli Melton, 8th, Ekalaka

10) Elorah Amsler, Sr, Wibaux

11) Brylee Swarts, Jr, Plevna

12) Krystan Hafla, Sr, Jordan


First team

1) P...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2024

Rendered 04/13/2024 16:19