The Ekalaka Eagle - Your Community Builder

Eastern 8 Player Division All-Conference selections


December 4, 2020

Jared Pardee

First Team Offense


Jayce Tande, Scobey, 12

Turner Tooke, Ekalaka, 11

Running Back:

Brady Buxbaum, Fairview, 12

Payton Leibrand, Scobey, 12

Erik Field, MonDak, 11


Steve Rice, Fairview, 12


Easton Hopes, Fairview, 12

Josh Hammerly, Scobey, 11

End: Hunter Sharbono, Fairview, 10

Parker Cromwell, Scobey, 12

Hayden Lockie, Circle, 12

Adian Harbin, MonDak, 12

Second Team Offense


Kanyon Taylor, Fairview, 11

Darian Holecek, MonDak, 12

Running Back:

Cole Becker, Circle, 12

Kyle Minow, Broadus, 12

Tugg Taylor, Circle, 11

Jared Pardee, Ekalaka, 12



For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2023