2C All-Conference Volleyball


November 9, 2018

Helen Stevens

Heather LaBree, Tori Tooke, Claire Calllahan, Hannah LaBree

Four Lady Bulldog volleyball players made the all-conference team this year. Two of them also received all-state honors.

A listing of this year's all-conference team can be found below.


1.Kiarah Coulter, Broadus

2. Claire Callahan, CCHS

3. Tori Tooke, CCHS

4. Layni Schieffer, Wibaux

5.Marni Schieffer, Wibaux

6. Jada Llewellyn, Wibaux

7. Heather LaBree, CCHS


8. Kylee Drane, Broadus

9. Alyssa McCulley, Terry

10. Ava Kreider, Jordan

11. Hannah LaBree, CCHS

12. Chelsea Wright, Circle

13. Karli Collins, Broadus


For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2024