Your Community Builder

Locals named to MSU fall honor roll

Montana State University recently announced its undergraduate honor rolls for the 2020 fall semester. There are two MSU honor roll lists: the President’s and the Deans Honor Roll. Students must complete a minimum of 12 credit hours to be on either list. Students with a perfect 4.0 grade point average for the semester were named to the President’s Honor Roll. 2019 CCHS graduate Caleb Fix and 2020 graduate Gracie Tooke made the dean’s list; 2020 CCHS graduate Wyatt Kittelmann was named to the President’s Honor Roll....


Reader Comments(0)