Your Community Builder



The Board of Carter County Commissioners met in regular session on Monday, December 20, 2021, in the Carter County Commission Board Meeting Room of the Carter County Courthouse at 214 Park Street in Ekalaka, Montana. Steve Rosencranz, Chairman; Rod Tauck, Vice Chair and Mike Watkins, Member; were present.

The meeting was called to order at 9 a.m.

There was no public comment.

Commission proceedings for December 9th and 13th were approved with corrections with a motion by Commissioner Tauck and seconded by commissioner Watkins. There was no public comment and the motion carried unanim...


Reader Comments(0)

Rendered 07/16/2024 01:48